Epic Art Journey

So this past weekend was AntigoNIGHT and it was amazing!
I must say, that I really enjoyed collaborating with Mr. Trevor Gould and Mr. Brad Paul. I would also like to publicly acknowledge my wife and editor extradonaire, Angella Parsons.
I will post more about the piece and he public response. As well as some media for those who missed it.
Right now, I am at Halifax International waiting for my boarding time to begin the Epic art journey to Edinburgh, Scotland to continue on to Lumsden to hang out with some amazing contemporary fine craft artists from Canada and Scotland for a 10 day make/workshop.
I will be offline for a while, and only make occasional blog posts, for I will me making extreme use of this time away to produce, produce, produce!
I’ll write to you all from across the pond.

Leave a Reply

